J-Play DJAY
J-Play DJAY
J-Play DJAY
J-Play DJAY
J-Play DJAY
J-Play DJAY
J-Play DJAY
J-Play DJAY

J-Play DJAY

€155.00 Sale Save

Mix with ease everywhere! J-Music collaborate with Algoriddim djay to provide you an ultra-portable, easy-to-use and modular DJ controller.

J-Play is MIDI controller that adapts to all styles. Take advantage of the instrument's versatility: compose it with other pads according to your needs.

Available as preorder now.

Shipping : end of March 2024.

J-MUSIC x Algoriddim djay

Mix with ease, everywhere.

Whether you're a beginner looking to experiment with djing, or an artist looking to easily prepare your sets with an ultra-portable controller, the J-Play DJAY has been specially designed to let you control the Djay application in a fun and intuitive way. It's a compact, easy-to-use DJ controller that's also modular to expand your mix with your own musical loops.

ESSENTIAL DJING FUNCTIONS IN A COMPACT CONTROLLER

Despite its size, J-Play djay packs all the essential functions of DJing. From dedicated stems controls to large effects areas, users can access the full range of DJing capabilities in a portable and user-friendly device.

Jog-wheels

Use jog-wheels to mix and scratch.

Filters & volume

Easily create smooth transitions using the volume and filter/bass strips.

Effect zone & crossfader

Take advantage of the large central area to play with effects and switch from one track to another with the crossfader.

Neural Mix™

Instantly extract rhythms, instruments and vocals from any track.

An intuitive app for all devices

Control the Djay app available for free on Android, Windows, iOS but also iPad and MacOs. The DJAY app lets you integrate your music library and streaming service platforms, making it easier than ever to manage your music.

ENHANCED CREATIVITY

The NeuralMix technology available in the djay app lets you explore new ways of mixing. The ability to identify and handle the components of a track introduces a level of creativity previously unseen in DJ hardware.

download the djay app

An Ultra-Portable Controller Bridging the Gap Between DJing and Music Creation

J-Play djay packs all the essential functions of DJing. From dedicated stems controls to large effects areas, use the full range of DJing capabilities in a portable and user-friendly device. J-Play is a MIDI controller that adapts to all styles. Whether you use it with your favorite production software or the dedicated app, take advantage of the instrument's versatility: compose it with other pads.

DRUM PAD

Explore percussion, electronic and acoustic drum sounds with the dedicated app. Vary the pressure on the keys and use the effects zones. Use the sampler function: record or import your sounds and create a unique drum kit!

LEARN MORE

GUITAR PAD

Create unique guitar riffs and bass lines! Explore sounds from jazz to rock and electro to play chords, solos or bass lines with the dedicated app. Vary string pressure to add expressiveness, and enjoy iconic built-in guitar effects.

LEARN MORE

KEYS PAD

Always play in the right key, thanks to the tuning function! Explore guitar, bass and marimba sounds with the dedicated app.

LEARN MORE

PIANO PAD

Place the Piano Pad on the J-Play to compose melodies intuitively! Explore piano, synthesizer and organ sounds with the dedicated app. Vary the pressure on notes and use effects zones to create something unique!

LEARN MORE

AUDIO PAD

Transform any recording with ease! Use editing effects to make the sound you've just recorded unique. Play around with effects on the fly, edit your live audio recording to create more powerful sounds.

LEARN MORE

MADE IN FRANCE

Production is carried out with suppliers who share our values, most of them are based in France to limit carbon impact.

ECO-DESIGN

The wood used comes from sustainably managed forests (FSC). No polluting batteries. Less than 5% plastics.

Unique Know-How

The technology implemented in the J-Play offers modularity and natural gestures for a unique musical experience.

In the box

- 1 metal and wood Board.

- 1 djay Pad

- A storage bag.

- USB-C to USB-C cable

- J-App included with tutorials and dedicated sound banks

- *The J-Play djay is MIDI compatible*

(!) If you want to use your J-Play with an iPad, make sure you know which type of connection it has. USB-C to lightening adapters are available as accessories.

J-Play djay
J-Play djay
J-Play djay
J-Play djay
J-Play djay
J-Play djay
J-Play djay
J-Play djay

J-Play djay

€155.00 Promotion Économisez
Mixez partout avec la plus grand simplicité ! J-Music collabore avec Algoriddim djay pour vous proposer un contrôleur DJ ultra-portable, facile à utiliser et modulaire.

J-Play is MIDI controller that adapts to all styles. Take advantage of the instrument's versatility: compose it with other pads according to your needs.

Available as preorder now.

Shipping : end of March 2024.

J-MUSIC x Algoriddim djay

Mix with ease, everywhere.

Que vous soyez un débutant souhaitant experimenter le djing ou un artiste souhaitant préparer facilement ses sets avec un controller ultra-portable, le J-Play djay a été spécialement conçu pour vous permettre de contrôler l'application djay de manière fun et intuitive. Un contrôleur DJ compact, facile à prendre en main mais aussi modulable pour agrémenter votre mix avec vos propres boucles musicales.

LES FONCTIONS ESSENTIELLES DU DJING DANS UN CONTRÔLEUR COMPACT

Malgré sa taille, le J-Play djay contient toutes les fonctions essentielles du DJing. Des commandes dédiées aux stems aux grandes zones d'effets, les utilisateurs peuvent accéder à l'ensemble des capacités de DJing dans un appareil portatif et convivial.

Jog-wheels

Utilisez les jog-wheels pour mixer et scratcher.

Filtres &volume

Créez facilement de belles transitions à l'aide des bandes de volume et de filtre/basse.

Zone d'effet & crossfader

Exploitez la large zone centrale pour jouer avec les effets et passer d'un track à l'autre avec le crossfader.

Neural Mix™

Isolez instantanément les rythmes, les instruments et les voix de n'importe quel morceau.

Une app intuitive pour tous les devices

Contrôlez l’application Djay disponible gratuitement sur Android, Windows, iOS mais aussi iPad et MacOs. L'app DJAY vous permet d'intégrer votre bibliothèque musicale mais aussi les plateformes de services de streaming pour une gestion de votre musique plus facile que jamais.

Une créativité amplifiée

La technologie NeuralMix disponible dans l'app djay vous permet d'explorer de nouvelles approches du mixage. La possibilité d'isoler et de manipuler les composants d'un morceau introduit un niveau de créativité jusqu'ici inégalé dans le matériel DJ.

Téléchargez Algoriddim Djay gratuitement

Un contrôleur ultra-portable qui réunit le DJing et la production musicale

Le J-Play djay contient toutes les fonctions essentielles du DJing. Des commandes dédiées aux stems au grandes zones d'effets, utilisez toute la gamme des fonctionnalités DJ dans un appareil portable et convivial.J-Play est un contrôleur MIDI qui s'adapte à tous les styles. Que vous l'utilisiez avec votre logiciel de production favori ou l'app dédiée, profitez de la polyvalence de l'instrument : composez-le avec d'autres pads.

DRUM PAD

Explorez les sons de percussions, de batteries électroniques et acoustiques grâce à l'application dédiée. Variez la pression sur les touches et utilisez les zones d'effets. Utilisez la fonction sampler : enregistrez ou importez vos sons et créez un kit de drum unique !

EN SAVOIR PLUS

GUITAR PAD

Créez des riffs de guitare et des lignes de basse uniques ! Explorez des sons allant du jazz au rock en passant par l'électro pour jouer des accords, des solos ou des lignes de basse avec l'application dédiée. Variez la pression sur les cordes pour ajouter de l'expressivité, et profitez des effets de guitare emblématiques intégrés.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

KEYS PAD

Jouez toujours dans la bonne tonalité grâce à la fonction d'accordeur ! Explorez les sons de guitare, de basse et de marimba grâce à l'application dédiée.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

PIANO PAD

Placez le Piano Pad sur le J-Play pour composer des mélodies de manière intuitive ! Explorez des sons de piano, de synthétiseur et d’orgue grâce à l'application dédiée. Variez la pression sur les notes et utilisez les zones d'effets pour créer quelque chose d'unique !

EN SAVOIR PLUS

AUDIO PAD

Transformez n'importe quel enregistrement en toute simplicité ! Utilisez les effets d'édition pour rendre le son que vous venez d'enregistrer unique. Jouez avec les effets à la volée en modifiant votre enregistrement audio en direct pour obtenir des sons plus percutants.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

FABRIQUÉ EN FRANCE

La production est réalisée avec des fournisseurs qui partagent nos valeurs, majoritairement implantés en France afin de limiter l'impact carbone.

ECO-CONCEPTION

Bois utilisé est issu de forets gérées durablement (FSC). Pas de batterie polluante. Moins de 5% de matières plastiques.

savoir faire unique

La technologie implémentée dans le J-Play offre une modularité et une gestuelle naturelle pour une expérience musicale unique.

Dans la boite

- 1 Board en bois et métal.

- 1 Pad Djay

- Une housse de rangement

- Un câble USB-C vers USB-C

- J-App inclue avec tutoriels et banques de sons dédiés

- *Le J-Play djay est compatible MIDI*

(!) Si vous souhaitez utiliser votre J-Play avec un iPad assurez vous du type de port. Des adaptateurs USB-C vers lightening sont en vente en accessoire.