Delivery & returns

dispatch

All stocked items will be dispatched within 24-48 hours from the date the order was placed. Some specialty or pre-order items may take longer to ship; customers will be notified if so.

- Please note that all orders will be sent during our operating times of Monday - Friday 9:00am-5:00pm Paris Time (GMT+1).

- Please note there may be a delay of up to 2 days during our peak sales periods.

delivery & tracking

All items are shipped via Cubyn, our logistic platform.


All items are delivered via Colissimo, Mondial Relay, Chronopost, TNT or Delivengo.


Once your order is dispatched, you will receive an email with tracking information. If you have a problem with your package, please contact Cubyn support directly from your tracking page, "Help" section.

CUSTOMS & ACCEPTANCE OF DELIVERY

Customers are responsible for organizing their own acceptance of items based on the delivery options they choose. Any re-delivery of parcels needs to be arranged and paid for by the customer. Please note that unless duties have been prepaid, payable import taxes and duties are the responsibility of the customer. Please check with your local customs to get an idea of any duties or taxes that may apply.

Each carrier can offer one or more ways to pay customs fees according to its internal system (payment in cash or check upon receipt of the package, payment at the post office, online payment with a credit card).

delivery methods available

We offer 3 delivery methods:

Service Point Delivery* (You'll choose your service point after payment, through your order confirmation page.)
Standard Shipping
Express Shipping

*only for France, Luxembourg, Belgium, Germany, Austria and Spain.

Additional shipping information

Metropolitan France, Monaco, Andorra and Corsica

Shipping methods and times

Service Point Delivery (D+3) offered

Standard Shipping (D+2)

Express Shipping (D+1)

Delivery times are estimated in working days, from the moment your order has been dispatched.

Shipping methods and times

DROM

Standard Shipping (5-7 working days)

Express Shipping (3-5 working days)

COM

Standard Shipping (7-9 working days)

Express Shipping (4-6 working days)

Delivery times are estimated in working days, from the moment your order has been dispatched.

Shipping methods and times

Service point Delivery (D+6) offered

Standard Shipping (D+4)

Express Shipping (D+1)

Delivery times are estimated in working days, from the moment your order has been dispatched.

Shipping methods and times

Standard Shipping (3-7 working days)

Express Shipping (1-3 working days)

Delivery times are estimated in working days, from the moment your order has been dispatched.

Shipping methods and times

Standard Shipping (4-5 working days)

Express Shipping (3 working days)

Delivery times are estimated in working days, from the moment your order has been dispatched.

Åland Islands, Ascension Island, British Indian Ocean Territory, British Virgin Islands, Caribbean Netherlands, Christmas Island, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Côte d’Ivoire, Kiribati, Kosovo, Niue, Norfolk Island, Palestinian Territories, Pitcairn Islands, São Tomé & Príncipe, Sint Maarten, Solomon Islands, St. Helena, St. Kitts & Nevis, Svalbard & Jan Mayen, Tokelau, Tristan da Cunha, Turks & Caicos Islands, U.S. Outlying Islands.

Return policy

Free 30-day returns

We have extended our return delays for Europe*, you can now test your Joué Play for 30 days and return it for free.

All you need to do is send an e-mail to support@jouemusic.com mentioning your order number and the reason for your return.

You can request a return up to 30 days after you received your order.

If you have a problem with your Joué product, please contact technical support at this address: support@jouemusic.com

Once you have made your return request, follow these steps:

1. Prepare the package

Place the item back into its original packaging with all the accessories, then put it in a box. Then paste the return label provided by e-mail (valid for 7 days from the date of issue) on the box, over the delivery label.


2. Return the item

Drop off your package at a post office. The shipping costs are covered by Joué Music, so you don't have to pay anything: it's simple and free!

Remember to keep the receipt stamped by the post office
.

3. You are refunded!

Your order will be refunded within 10 business days once we have verified that everything is in order. You will receive a confirmation email once the refund has been made.

Joué Music Instruments will refund you for the price of the product(s) purchased as well as the delivery costs during the initial purchase, with the exception of additional costs arising from the fact that you have chosen, where applicable, a mode delivery other than the cheaper standard delivery method offered by us. We will refund using the same payment method you used for the initial transaction, unless you expressly agree to a different method; in any case, this refund will not incur costs for you.

*eligible countries: Germany, Austria, Australia, Belgium, Croatia, Spain, Estonia, Finland, Greece, Guadeloupe, French Guyana, Hungary, Ireland, Italia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Martinique, Mayotte, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Czechia, La Réunion, Romania, United Kingdom, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Slovakia, Slovenia, Switzerland.

Living outside of Europe or your country does not appear in the list above? Your 14-day right of withdrawal applies.

If you are a consumer, you benefit, for contracts concluded at a distance, from a right of withdrawal which you can exercise within fourteen (14) days from the date on which you, or a third party other than the carrier and designated by you, takes physical possession of the goods.

As such, you have this period to return any item that does not suit you, without giving a reason, and to request refund without penalty, with the exception of the return costs which remain your responsibility.

Only products in their original condition and packaging, accompanied by all the accessories and documents that were initially in their packaging as well as their purchase invoice, may be returned under the exercise of the right of withdrawal.

The right of withdrawal cannot be exercised for the supply of audio or video recordings or computer software when you have unsealed them after delivery.

The right of withdrawal cannot be exercised for the supply of digital content not provided on a physical medium whose execution has started after your prior express consent and express waiver of your right of withdrawal.

To exercise the right of withdrawal, you must notify our support team via support@jouemusic.com your decision to withdraw from the contract by means of an unambiguous declaration (for example, letter sent by post, fax or e-mail).

Joué Music Instruments will refund you for the price of the product(s) purchased as well as the delivery costs during the initial purchase, with the exception of additional costs arising from the fact that you have chosen, where applicable, a mode delivery other than the cheaper standard delivery method offered by us. We will refund using the same payment method you used for the initial transaction, unless you expressly agree to a different method; in any case, this refund will not incur costs for you.

You must return or return the goods to us without undue delay and, in any event, no later than fourteen (14) days after you have communicated your decision to withdraw from this contract to us. This deadline is deemed to have been met if you return the goods before the expiration of the fourteen (14) day period.

You will have to bear the direct costs of returning the goods.

Postal address for returns:

Joué Music Instruments
Darwin
87 quai des Queyries
33100 Bordeaux
France (FR)

English
EN

Livraison et retours

expédition

Tous les articles stockés seront expédiés dans les 24 à 48 heures à compter de la date à laquelle la commande a été passée. Certains articles spécialisés ou en précommande peuvent prendre plus de temps à être expédiés; les clients seront avisés si c'est le cas.

- Veuillez noter que toutes les commandes seront expédiées pendant nos heures d'ouverture du lundi au vendredi de 9h00 à 17h00, heure normale de Paris (GMT+1).

- Veuillez noter qu'il peut y avoir un retard pouvant aller jusqu'à 2 jours pendant nos périodes de forte demande.

livraison & suivi

Tous nos articles sont expédiés via notre plateforme de logistique Cubyn.


Les livraisons sont effectuées par Colissimo, Mondial Relay, Chronopost, TNT ou Delivengo.


Une fois votre commande expédiée, vous recevrez un e-mail avec vos informations de suivi. Si vous rencontrez un problème avec votre colis, merci de contacter directement le support Cubyn depuis votre page de suivi, rubrique "Obtenir de l'aide".

douanes & acceptation de livraison

Les clients sont responsables d'organiser leur propre acceptation des articles en fonction des options de livraison qu'ils choisissent. Toute nouvelle livraison de colis doit être organisée et payée par le client.


À moins que les droits n'aient été prépayés, les taxes et droits d'importation payables sont à la charge du client. Veuillez vérifier auprès de vos douanes locales pour avoir une idée des droits ou taxes qui peuvent s'appliquer.

Chaque transporteur peut proposer une ou plusieurs  manière pour régler les frais de douanes en fonction de son sytème interne (paiement en cash ou en chèque à la réception du colis, paiement en bureau de poste, paiement en ligne avec une carte bancaire).

modes de livraison disponibles

Nous proposons 3 modes de livraison :

Livraison Point Relais* (Le choix du point relais s'effectue après le paiement, sur votre page de confirmation de commande.)
Livraison Standard
Livraison Express

*uniquement pour la France, le Luxembourg, la Belgique, l'Allemagne, l'Autriche et l'Espagne.

Informations de livraison supplémentaires

France métropolitaine, Monaco, Andorre et Corse

Modes et délais de livraison

Livraison Point Relais (J+3) offerte

Livraison Standard (J+2)

Livraison Express (J+1)

Les délais de livraison sont estimés en jours ouvrés, à partir du moment ou votre commande a été expédiée.

Modes et délais de livraison

DROM

Livraison Standard (5-7 jours ouvrés)

Livraison Express (3-5 jours ouvrés)

COM

Livraison Standard (7-9 jours ouvrés)

Livraison Express (4-6 jours ouvrés)

Les délais de livraison sont estimés à partir du moment ou votre commande a été expédiée.

Modes et délais de livraison

Livraison Point Relais (J+6) offerte

Livraison Standard (J+4)

Livraison Express (J+1)

Les délais de livraison sont estimés en jours ouvrés, à partir du moment ou votre commande a été expédiée.

Modes et délais de livraison

Livraison Standard (3-7 jours ouvrés)

Livraison Express (1-3 jours ouvrés)

Les délais de livraison sont estimés à partir du moment ou votre commande a été expédiée.

Modes et délais de livraison

Livraison Standard (4-5 jours ouvrés)

Livraison Express (3 jours ouvrés)

Les délais de livraison sont estimés à partir du moment ou votre commande a été expédiée.

Åland Islands, Ascension Island, British Indian Ocean Territory, British Virgin Islands, Caribbean Netherlands, Christmas Island, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Côte d’Ivoire, Kiribati, Kosovo, Niue, Norfolk Island, Palestinian Territories, Pitcairn Islands, Russia, São Tomé & Príncipe, Sint Maarten, Solomon Islands, St. Helena, St. Kitts & Nevis, Svalbard & Jan Mayen, Tokelau, Tristan da Cunha, Turks & Caicos Islands, U.S. Outlying Islands.

conditions de retours

Retours gratuits sous 30 jours

Nous avons allongé nos délais de retour pour l'Europe*, vous pouvez maintenant tester votre Joué Play pendant 30 jours et le renvoyer gratuitement.

Il vous suffit d'envoyer un e-mail à l'adresse support@jouemusic.com en mentionnant votre numéro de commande ainsi que la raison de votre retour.

Vous pouvez faire votre demande de retour jusqu'à 30 jours après la réception de votre commande.

Si vous rencontrez un problème avec votre produit Joué, veuillez contacter le support technique à cette adresse : support@jouemusic.com

Une fois votre demande de retour effectuée, suivez ces étapes :

1. Préparez le colis

Replacez l’article dans son emballage d'origine avec tous les accessoires, puis mettez-le dans un colis. Collez ensuite l'étiquette de retour fournie par e-mail (valable 7 jours à compter de la date d'édition) sur le colis par-dessus l’étiquette de livraison.

2. Renvoyez l'article

Déposez votre colis dans un bureau de poste. Les frais de port sont pris en charge par Joué Music Instruments, vous n’avez donc rien à payer : c’est simple et gratuit !

N'oubliez pas de conservez le reçu tamponné par le bureau de poste.

3. Vous êtes remboursé.e !

Votre commande sera remboursée sous 10 jours ouvrables une fois que nous aurons vérifié que tout est en ordre. Vous recevrez un e-mail de confirmation une fois le remboursement effectué.

Joué Music Instruments vous remboursera le prix du ou des produit(s) acheté(s) ainsi que les frais de livraison lors de l’achat initial, à l’exception des frais supplémentaires découlant du fait que vous avez choisi, le cas échéant, un mode de livraison autre que le mode moins coûteux de livraison standard proposé par nous. Nous procéderons au remboursement en utilisant le même moyen de paiement que celui que vous aurez utilisé pour la transaction initiale, sauf si vous convenez expressément d’un moyen différent ; en tout état de cause, ce remboursement n’occasionnera pas de frais pour vous.

*pays éligibles : Allemagne, Autriche, Australie, Belgique, Croatie, Espagne, Estonie, Finlande, Grèce, Guadeloupe, Guyane française, Hongrie, Irlande, Italie, Lituanie, Luxembourg, Malte, Martinique, Mayotte, Pays-Bas, Pologne, Portugal, République tchèque, La Réunion, Roumanie, Royaume-Uni, Saint-Pierre-et-Miquelon, Slovaquie, Slovénie, Suisse.

Vous résidez en dehors de l'Europe ou votre pays n'apparaît pas dans la liste ci-dessus ? Votre droit de rétractation de 14 jours s'applique.

Si vous êtes consommateur, vous bénéficiez, pour les contrats conclus à distance, d’un droit de rétractation que vous pouvez exercer dans un délai de quatorze (14) jours à compter de la date où vous-même, ou un tiers autre que le transporteur et désigné par vous, prend physiquement possession du bien.

Vous disposez à ce titre de ce délai pour retourner tout article ne vous convenant pas, sans donner de motif, et demander le remboursement sans pénalité, à l’exception des frais de retour qui restent à votre charge.

Seuls les produits dans leur état et emballage d’origine, accompagnés de tous les accessoires et documents qui figuraient initialement dans leur emballage ainsi que de leur facture d’achat, pourront être retournés au titre de l’exercice du droit de rétractation.

Le droit de rétractation ne pourra pas être exercé pour la fourniture d’enregistrements audio ou vidéo ou de logiciels informatiques lorsque vous les avez descellés après la livraison.

Le droit de rétractation ne pourra pas être exercé pour la fourniture d’un contenu numérique non fourni sur un support matériel dont l’exécution a commencé après votre accord préalable exprès et renoncement exprès à votre droit de rétractation.

Pour exercer le droit de rétractation, vous devez notifier à support@jouemusic.com votre décision de rétractation du contrat au moyen d’une déclaration dénuée d’ambiguïté (par exemple, lettre envoyée par la poste, télécopie ou courrier électronique).

Joué Music Instruments vous remboursera le prix du ou des produit(s) acheté(s) ainsi que les frais de livraison lors de l’achat initial, à l’exception des frais supplémentaires découlant du fait que vous avez choisi, le cas échéant, un mode de livraison autre que le mode moins coûteux de livraison standard proposé par nous. Nous procéderons au remboursement en utilisant le même moyen de paiement que celui que vous aurez utilisé pour la transaction initiale, sauf si vous convenez expressément d’un moyen différent ; en tout état de cause, ce remboursement n’occasionnera pas de frais pour vous.

Vous devrez renvoyer ou rendre le bien, à nous-mêmes sans retard excessif et, en tout état de cause, au plus tard quatorze (14) jours après que vous nous aurez communiqué votre décision de rétractation du présent contrat. Ce délai est réputé respecté si vous renvoyez le bien avant l’expiration du délai de quatorze (14) jours.

Vous devrez prendre en charge les frais directs de renvoi du bien.

Adresse de retour :

Joué Music Instruments
Darwin
87 quai des Queyries
33100 Bordeaux
France

Français
FR